PRÉSENTS D’EST EN OUEST, PARTOUT AU CANADA

Au Québec :

Sans frais : 1 (866) 688-4868


GRANBY

66 rue Court, bureau 204 Granby (Québec) J2G 4Y5 voir la carte
Tél : (450) 305-1342 Téléc : (877) 220-6981 granby@hunt.ca

DRUMMONDVILLE

405, rue St-Jean, 2e étage Drummondville (Québec) J2B 5L7 voir la carte
Tél : (819) 850-1555 Téléc : (819) 477-4145 cq@hunt.ca

LAVAL

1695, boul. Laval, bur. 420 Laval (Québec) H7S 2M2 voir la carte
Tél : (450) 669-1115 Téléc : (450) 669-6311 laval@hunt.ca

LONGUEUIL

365, rue St-Jean, bur. 207 Longueuil (Québec) J4H 2X8 voir la carte
Tél : (450) 463-4224 Téléc : (450) 463-2288 rivesud@hunt.ca

MONTRÉAL

666, Sherbrooke Ouest, bur. 1801 Montréal (Québec) H3A 1E7 voir la carte
Tél : (514) 842-4691 Téléc : (514) 842-2997 montreal@hunt.ca

QUÉBEC

5300, boul. des Galeries, bur. 210 Québec (Québec) G2K 2A2 voir la carte
Tél : (418) 781-0517 Téléc : (418) 523-4698 quebec@hunt.ca

ST-HYACINTHE

2780, ave Raymond, bur. 103 St-Hyacinthe (Québec) J2S 5W7 voir la carte
Tél : (450) 768-3704 Téléc : (450) 768-3756 st-hyacinthe@hunt.ca

ST-JEAN-SUR-RICHELIEU

242, rue Champlain, bur. 101 St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu (Québec) J3B 6V8 voir la carte
Tél : (450) 347-5911 Téléc : (450) 347-4948 stjean@hunt.ca

ST-JÉRÔME

295 De Villemure St-Jérôme (Québec) J7Z 5J5 voir la carte
Tél : (450) 431-6292 Téléc : (450) 569-8498 stjerome@hunt.ca

ST-LAURENT

935, Boul. Décarie, bur. 212 St-Laurent (Québec) H4L 3M3 voir la carte
Tél : (514) 744-8400 Téléc : (514) 744-2264 stlaurent@hunt.ca

ST-LÉONARD

6424, Jean-Talon Est, bur. 216 St-Léonard (Québec) H1S 1M8 voir la carte
Tél: (514) 253-4444 Téléc : (514) 253-1819 stleonard@hunt.ca

VAUDREUIL

520-A, Avenue St-Charles, bur. 050 Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec) J7V 7N2 voir la carte
Tél : (514) 697-4240 Téléc : (514) 697-7806 vaudreuil@hunt.ca


En Ontario :

Sans frais : 1 (866) 688-4868


HAMILTON & LONDON

21, King Street West, Suite 105, P.O. Box 53, Hamilton (Ontario) L8P 4W7 voir la carte
Tel: (905) 540-4868 Fax: (905) 540-9313 hamilton@hunt.ca

MISSISSAUGA

50 Burnhamthorpe Rd West, Suite 204,, Mississauga (Ontario) L5B 3C2 voir la carte
Tel: (905) 273-3221 Fax: (905) 273-6487 mississauga@hunt.ca

OTTAWA / GATINEAU

220, Laurier Ave West, Suite 560, Ottawa (Ontario) K1P 5Z9 voir la carte
Tel: (613) 238-8801 Fax: (613) 238-5586 ottawa@hunt.ca

TORONTO & YORK REGION

65, Queen Street West, Suite 302, Toronto (Ontario) M5H 2M5 voir la carte
Tel:(416) 860-0016 Fax: (416) 860-0029 toronto@hunt.ca


En Alberta :

CALGARY

170, Elveden House 717, 7th Ave SW, Calgary (Alberta) T2P 0Z3 voir la carte
Tel: (403) 269-6786 Fax: (403) 237-9016 calgary@hunt.ca


Nos franchises :

Sans frais : 1.866.688.4868

VANCOUVER

760-789 West Pender Street Vancouver (British-Columbia) V6C 1H2 voir la carte
Tel: (604) 688-2555 Fax: (604) 688-6437 Site Web : VANCOUVER