Our branches


In Ontario :

Toll free : 1.866.688.4868
24 Service : 1.855.989.8206


HAMILTON & LONDON

21, King Street West, Suite 105, P.O. Box 53
Hamilton (Ontario)
L8P 4W7
see map
Tel: (905) 540-4868
Fax: (905) 540-9313
hamilton@hunt.ca

MARKHAM

3601 Highway 7, Suite 400
Markham (Ontario)
L3R 0M3
see map
Phone : (905) 205-0266
Fax : (877) 231-5084
markham@hunt.ca

MISSISSAUGA

50 Burnhamthorpe Rd West, Suite 204
Mississauga (Ontario)
L5B 3C2
see map
Tel: (905) 273-3221
Fax: (905) 273-6487
mississauga@hunt.ca

OTTAWA / GATINEAU

220, Laurier Ave West, Suite 560
Ottawa (Ontario)
K1P 5Z9
see map
Tel: (613) 238-8801
Fax: (613) 238-5586
ottawa@hunt.ca

TORONTO

65, Queen Street West, Suite 302
Toronto (Ontario)
M5H 2M5
see map
Tel:(416) 860-0016
Fax: (416) 860-0029
toronto@hunt.ca

YORK REGION

400 Applewood Crescent, Suite 100
Vaughan (Ontario)
L4K 0C3
see map
Tel: (416) 492-8500
york@hunt.ca


In Quebec :

Toll Free : 1.866.688.4868
Service 24h : Medic 1.877.788.2131
Service 24h : Every divisions 1.855.989.8207


DRUMMONDVILLE

405, St-Jean Street, 2nd floor
Drummondville (Quebec)
J2B 5L7
see map
Phone : (819) 850-1555
Fax : (819) 477-4145
cq@hunt.ca

GRANBY

563 Boisvin, office 101
Granby (Québec)
J2G 2L8
see map
Phone : (450) 305-1342
Fax : (877) 220-6981
granby@hunt.ca

LAVAL

1695, boul. Laval, off. 420
Laval (Quebec)
H7S 2M2
see map
Phone : (450) 669-1115
Fax : (450) 669-6311
laval@hunt.ca

LONGUEUIL

365, St-Jean Street, off. 207
Longueuil (Québec)
J4H 2X8
see map
Phone : (450) 463-4224
Fax : (450) 463-2288
rivesud@hunt.ca

MONTRÉAL

666, Sherbrooke West, off. 1801
Montreal (Quebec)
H3A 1E7
see map
Phone : (514) 842-4691
Fax : (514) 842-2997
montreal@hunt.ca

POINTE-CLAIRE

1000, boul. St-Jean, off. 205
Pointe-Claire (Quebec)
H9R 5P1
see map
Phone : (514) 697-4240
Fax : (514) 697-7806
pointeclaire@hunt.ca

QUEBEC

1245, Chemin Sainte-Foy Building 1, off. 344
Quebec (Quebec)
G1S 4P2
see map
Phone : (418) 781-0517
Fax : (418) 523-4698
receptionqc@hunt.ca

ST-HYACINTHE

2780, Raymond ave, off. 103
St-Hyacinthe (Quebec)
J2S 5W7
see map
Phone : (450) 768-3704
Fax : (450) 768-3756
st-hyacinthe@hunt.ca

ST-JEAN-SUR-RICHELIEU

242, Champlain Street, off. 101
St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu (Quebec)
J3B 6V8
see map
Phone : (450) 347-5911
Fax : (450) 347-4948
stjean@hunt.ca

ST-JEROME

96, Martigny West Street
St-Jerome (Quebec)
J7Y 2G1
see map
Phone : (450) 431-6292
Fax : (450) 569-8498
stjerome@hunt.ca

ST-LAURENT

935, Boul. Décarie, off. 212
St-Laurent (Quebec)
H4L 3M3
see map
Phone : (514) 744-8400
Fax : (514) 744-2264
stlaurent@hunt.ca

ST-LEONARD

6020, Jean-Talon East, off. 430
St-Leonard (Quebec)
H1S 3B1
see map
Phone: (514) 253-4444
Fax : (514) 253-1819
stleonard@hunt.ca

TERREBONNE

950, Boul. Moody, off. 300
Terrebonne (Quebec)
J6W 3K8
see map
Phone : (450) 492-4150
Fax : (450) 492-9039
terrebonne@hunt.ca

TROIS-RIVIERES

6570 rue Amyot
Trois-Rivieres (Quebec)
G9B 1X7
see map
Phone : (819) 840-0559
Fax : (819) 370-1352
trois-rivieres@hunt.ca


In Alberta :


CALGARY

170, Elveden House 717, 7th Ave SW
Calgary (Alberta)
T2P 0Z3
see map
Tel: (403) 269-6786
Fax: (403) 237-9016
calgary@hunt.ca


In Manitoba :


WINNIPEG

5 Donald St #200,
Winnipeg (Manitoba)
R3L 2T4
see map
Tel: (204) 410-2365
Fax: (877) 220-6083
winnipeg@hunt.ca


Our branches :

Toll free : 1.866.688.4868


VANCOUVER

760-789 West Pender Street
Vancouver (British-Columbia)
V6C 1H2
see map
Tel: (604) 688-2555
Fax: (604) 688-6437