Contacter les services de placement Hunt Personnel Services d'emploi Canada
Contacter les services de placement au Canada
 
 
  Vancouver
    760-789 West Pender Street
    Vancouver, BC V6C 1H2
Don Mills/Scarborough
    6 Lansing Square, Suite 214
    Willowdale, ON M2J 1T5
 
  Hunt Personnel
Tél. : (604) 688-2555
Téléc. : (604) 688-1536
greg@tyhunt.ca
Tél. : (416) 443-0400
Téléc. : (416) 492-4722
torontonorth@hunt.ca
 
  Temporarily Yours
Tél. : (604) 689-8558
Téléc. : (604) 688-1536
greg@tyhunt.ca
Markham
    6 Lansing Square, Suite 214
    Willowdale, ON M2J 1T5
 
  Tél. : (905) 477-7557
Téléc. : (416) 492-4722
torontonorth@hunt.ca
 
 
  Calgary
    170 Elveden House
    717 7th Avenue SW

    Calgary, AB T2P 0Z3
Willowdale
    6 Lansing Square, Suite 214
    Willowdale, ON M2J 1T5
 
  Tél. : (403) 269-6786
Téléc. : (403) 237-9016
inquiries@huntpersonnel.ab.ca
 
Tél. : (416) 492-8500
torontonorth@hunt.ca
 
  Brampton
   50 Burnhamthorpe Road W
    Suite 204

    Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Ottawa
    220 Laurier avenue W
    Suite 560

    Ottawa, ON K1P 5Z9
 
  Tél. : (905) 452-8444
Téléc. : (905) 273-6487
brampton@hunt.ca
 
Tél. : (613) 238-8801
Téléc. : (613) 238-5586
ottawa@hunt.ca
 
 
  Mississauga
    50 Burnhamthorpe Road W
    Suite 204

    Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Ville St-Laurent
   935 Decarie Blv.
    St. Laurent, QC H4L 3M3
 
  Tél. : (905) 273-3221
Téléc. : (905) 273-6487
mississauga@hunt.ca
 
Tél. : (514) 744-8400
Téléc. : (514) 744-2264 stlaurent@hunt.ca
 
 
  Etobicoke
    50 Burnhamthorpe Road W
    Suite 204

    Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Ville St-Leonard
   6020 Jean-Talon Est
    Bureau 430

    St. Leonard, QC H1S 3B1
 
  Tél. : (416) 232-0200
Téléc. : (905) 273-6487
etobicoke@hunt.ca
 
Tél. : (514) 253-4444
Téléc. : (514) 253-1819
stleonard@hunt.ca
 
 
  Toronto
   65 Queen Street West
   Suite 302

   Toronto, ON M5H 2M5
Longueuil
   365 rue St-Jean
   Bureau 207

   Longueuil, QC J4H 2X8
 
  Tél. : (416) 860-0016
Téléc. : (416) 860-0029
toronto@hunt.ca
 
Tél. : (450) 463-4224
Téléc. : (450) 463-2288
longueuil@hunt.ca
 
 
  Hamilton
   21 King Street West
   Suite 105

   Hamilton, ON L8P 4W7
Laval
   1695, Boul. Laval
   Suite 420

   Laval, QC H7S 2M2
 
  Tél.: (905) 540-4868
Téléc.: (905) 540-9313
hamilton@hunt.ca
  Tél. : (450) 669-1115
  Téléc. : (450) 669-6311
  laval@hunt.ca
 
 
 
   
   
  York Region
Tél. : (905) 883-3000
Téléc. : (416) 492-4722
torontonorth@hunt.ca

North York
Tél. : (416) 730-1700
Téléc. : (416) 492-4722
torontonorth@hunt.ca
 

Montreal
   1801-666 Sherbrooke St. W
   Montreal, QC H3A 1E7
 
  Tél. : (514) 842-4691
Téléc. : (514) 842-2997
montreal@hunt.ca
 
 


Drummondville

   405, rue St-Jean
   2e étage

   Drummondville, QC J2B 5L7
Tél: (819) 850-1555
   Téléc: (819) 477-4145
   drummondville@hunt.ca

Terrebonne
   950, Boul Moody
   Suite 300

   Terrebonne, QC
Tél: (450) 492-4150
   Téléc: (450) 492-9039
   terrebonne@hunt.ca
 

St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
   242 rue Champlain,  Bureau 101
   St-Jean, QC J3B 6V8

Pointe-Claire
   1000 Boul. St-Jean,
bureau 205

   Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5N9
 

Tél: (450) 347-5911
Téléc: (450) 347-4948
stjean@hunt.ca

Tél: (514) 697-4240
Téléc: (514) 697-7806
pointeclaire@hunt.ca

 
Trois Rivières
   6570 rue Amyot
   Trois-Rivières, QC G9B 1X7
Quebec
   1245, Chemin Ste-Foy,
   Bureau 344 - Immeuble 1
   Quebec QC G1S 4P2
   Tel: (819) 840-0559
   Téléc: (819) 370-1352
   troisrivieres@hunt.ca
   Tel.: 418-781-0517
   Télec.: 418-523-4698

   quebec@hunt.ca
   
St-Jérôme
   96 rue de Martigny Ouest
   St-Jérôme, QC J7Y 2G1
St-Hyacinthe
   2780, rue Raymond
   bureau 103
   St-Hyacinthe, QC J2S 5W7
   Tel: (450) 431-6292
   Téléc: (450) 569-8498
   stjerome@hunt.ca
   Tel: (450) 768-3704
   Téléc: (450) 768-3756
   sthyacinthe@hunt.ca
   
Sherbrooke
   9 rue Wellington Sud
   Bureau 103

   Sherbrooke, QC J1H 5C8
 
   Tel: (819) 562-0848
   Téléc: (819) 562-7370
   sherbrooke@hunt.ca