Contact Hunt Personnel Employment Services Job Services Canada
Contact Employment Services in Canada
 
 
  Vancouver   Don Mills/Scarborough
    760-789 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1H2
    6 Lansing Square, Suite 214
Willowdale, ON M2J 1T5
   
Hunt Personnel
Tel: (604) 688-2555
Fax: (604) 688-1536
greg@tyhunt.ca

Candidates inquiring about permanent positions, contact:
people@huntvancouver.ca

Temporarily Yours
Tel: (604) 689-8558
Fax: (604) 688-1536
greg@tyhunt.ca

Candidates inquiring about
temporary information, contact:
admin@tempyours.ca
    Tel: (416) 443-0400
Fax: (416) 492-4722
torontonorth@hunt.ca


      Markham
        6 Lansing Square, Suite 214
Willowdale, ON M2J 1T5
        Tel: (905) 477-7557
Fax: (416) 492-4722
torontonorth@hunt.ca


      Willowdale
        6 Lansing Square, Suite 214
Willowdale, ON M2J 1T5
        Tel: (416) 492-8500
torontonorth@hunt.ca


  Ottawa   Hamilton
    220 Laurier Avenue W, Suite 560
Ottawa, ON K1P 5Z9
    21 King Street West, Suite 105
Hamilton, ON L8P 4W7
    Tel: (613) 238-8801
Fax: (613) 238-5586
ottawa@hunt.ca

    Tel: (905) 540-4868
Fax: (905) 540-9313
hamilton@hunt.ca

  Calgary   Ville St-Laurent
   

170 Elveden House
717 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0Z3

    935 Decarie Blvd.
St. Laurent, QC H4L 3M3

Tel: (514) 744-8400
Fax: (514) 744-2264
stlaurent@hunt.ca
 
    Tel: (403) 269-6786
Fax: (403) 237-9016
inquiries
@huntpersonnel.ab.ca

 
   
  Brampton   Ville St-Leonard
    50 Burnhamthorpe Road W
Suite 204
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
    6020 Jean-Talon Est
Bureau 430
St. Leonard, QC H1S 3B1
    Tel: (905) 452-8444
Fax: (905) 273-6487
brampton@hunt.ca
 
    Tel: (514) 253-4444
Fax: (514) 253-1819
stleonard@hunt.ca
 
  Mississauga   Longueuil
    50 Burnhamthorpe Road W
Suite 204
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
    365, rue St-Jean
Bureau 207
Longueuil, QC J4H 2X8
    Tel: (905) 273-3221
Fax: (905) 273-6487
mississauga@hunt.ca
 
    Tel: (450) 463-4224
Fax: (450) 463-2288
longueuil@hunt.ca
 
  Etobicoke   Laval
    50 Burnhamthorpe Road W
Suite 204
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
    1695, Boul. Laval
Suite 420
Laval, QC H7S 2M2
    Tel: (416) 232-0200
Fax: (905) 273-6487
etobicoke@hunt.ca
 
    Tel: (450) 669-1115
Fax: (450) 669-6311
laval@hunt.ca
 
  Toronto   Montreal
    65 Queen Street West
Suite 302
Toronto, ON M5H 2M5
    1801-666 Sherbrooke St. W
Montreal, QC H3A 1E7

Tel: (514) 842-4691

Fax: (514) 842-2997
montreal@hunt.ca
 
    Tel: (416) 860-0016
Fax: (416) 860-0029
toronto@hunt.ca
 
   
  York Region   North York
    Tel: (905) 883-3000
Fax: (416) 492-4722
torontonorth@hunt.ca

    Tel: (416) 730-1700
Fax: (416) 492-4722
torontonorth@hunt.ca

  Trois Rivieres   Terrebonne
    6570 rue Amyot
Trois Rivieres, QC G9B 1X7
    50 Boul Moody, Suite 300
Terrebonne, QC
    Tel: (819) 840-0559
Fax: (819) 370-1352
troisrivieres@hunt.ca

    Tel: (450) 492-4150
Fax: (450) 492-9039
terrebonne@hunt.ca
 
  Drummondville   Quebec
    405, rue St-Jean
2nd floor
Drummondville, QC J2B 5L7
    1245, Chemin Ste-Foy,
Bureau 344 - Immeuble 1

Quebec QC G1S 4P2
    Tel: (819) 850-1555
Fax: (819) 477-4145
drummondville@hunt.ca

    Tel: (418) 781-0517
Fax: (418) 523-4698
quebec@hunt.ca


  St-Jean-sur-Richelieu   Pointe-Claire
    242 rue Champlain, bureau 101
St-Jean, QC J3B 6V8
    1000 Boul. St-Jean,
Suite 205
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5N9
    Tel: (450) 347-5911
Fax: (450) 347-4948
stjean@hunt.ca

    Tel: (514) 697-4240
Fax: (514) 697-7806
pointeclaire@hunt.ca

  St-Jérôme   St-Hyacinthe
    96 rue de Martigny Ouest
St-Jérôme, QC J7Y 2G1
    2780, rue Raymond, bureau 103
St-Hyacinthe, QC J2S 5W7
    Tel: (450) 431-6292
Fax: (450) 569-8498
stjerome@hunt.ca

    Tel: (450) 768-3704
Fax: (450) 768-3756
sthyacinthe@hunt.ca

  Sherbrooke    
    9 rue Wellington, bureau 103
Sherbrooke, QC J1H 5C8
   
    Tel: (819) 562-0848
Fax: (819) 562-7370
sherbrooke@hunt.ca